The Music

Cover My Eyes (2019)

WaveRadio is proud to announce the release of our new studio album Cover My Eyes. We will be digitally releasing singles from the record in the coming months. For those of you who want to hear the entire album right away, you can pick up a copy of the 12” Limited Edition Vinyl LP now. Each record also includes a digital download so you can experience the record as we’ve intended it to be heard regardless of whether you own a record player or not.

Each song will be made available digitally, one-at-a-time, monthly. The full digital release is scheduled for spring 2020.

Our Singles Release Schedule:

  • 02 – This Bicycle My Rocket Ship (December 13th, 2019)
  • 08 – Deep Blue (January 10th, 2020)
  • 01 – Enough (February 7th, 2020)
  • 05 – Wasted Mind (March 6th, 2020)
  • 03 – Promises (April 3rd, 2020)
  • 07 – Hey Little Devil & The Entire Record (May 1st, 2020)

Visit to order the vinyl and get immediate access to the digital files.

Refugee: The Eritrean Exodus Soundtrack (2015)

The soundtrack from Chris’ documentary featuring the award winning single Wire Walker.

To make a donation, or to buy a copy of the film visit
25% of all profits go directly to Eritrean refugees in need.

WaveRadio (2012)

The self titled debut album that started it all off. This record was written and recorded by WaveRadio at TribeSound Records in 2012.